Partner Directory

Find a UBX Cloud partner near you.

Oraganization Name

Partner Tier

Contact Name

Contact Number

Email

Services / Products

Website

Address

7Array Solutions Pvt ltd

Silver

Bhavin, Mehta

7016888909

bhavin@7array.com

Backup Solution, Server, Storage HCI

B805,Empire Business Hub, Sola Science city Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380060, India

Adviacent Consulting Services Pvt. Ltd.

Silver

Sumit, Jain

9.20E+11

sumit@adviacent.com

Backup

93, T-extension, Wishwas Park, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, Delhi, 110059, India

Axis Tech

Silver

Raja

9942242405

raja@axistech.in

Veeam Backup and Replication,Private Cloud,Citrix VDI

No 10 Ground Floor , Paris nagar Airport Service Rd near TSP ladies Sitra Cbe - 641014

BAVISTA SOFTWARE INDIA PRIVATE LIMITED

Silver

Balasubramanian, K

9884887281

bala@bavistasoftware.com

Cloud, ERP, Apps Development, Managed Services

A121, Golden Garden, TATA New Haven Ribbonwalk, Keelakottaiyur, Mambakkam, Tamil Nadu, 600127, India

Cloudways

Silver

Manikuttan

9043099873

sales@cloudways.com

MPLS ,Internet,Cloud

Tower Business centre 2nd floor tower street , Birkirkara, Bkr4013, Mal

DM Systems

Silver

Sandeep

9877099561

sandeep@dmsystems.in

Veeam Backup and Replication,Private Cloud

B-11 Ground Floor Shivalik New Delhi 110017

Foetron Consultancy Services Pvt Ltd

Silver

Manoj, KS

8826294740

manoj.ks@foetron.com

Managed Services Microsoft Surface Microsoft CSP Cloud Solution Provider Security

1130-31, Floor 11, Tower B3, Spaze IT Park, Sector 49, Sohna Road, Gurugram, Haryana, 122018, India

Foretell Cloud

Silver

Ramaswamy, Subbiah

9994666522

ram@foretellcloud.com

Managed Private Cloud Veeam Backup Veeam DR CITRIX and VMware VDI Object Storage Veeam End Point Backup

51, East TV Samy Road, RS Puram West, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641005, India

Galaxy Tech

Silver

Purvesh

9619966991

pd@goapl.com

Veeam Backup and Replication,Private Cloud

Graham Firth Compound opp raheja Ridegwod off Western Express Highway Mumbai 400063

Iris Global Services Pvt Ltd

Silver

Kishore Kunal Singh

9310001021

kishore.kunal@irisglobal.in

Veeam Backup and Replication,Private Cloud

Mahipalpur Extension , Mahipalpur , New Delhi 110037

ITCG SOLUTIONS PVT.LTD

Silver

Manish

9825324025

manish@itcgindia.com

Veeam Backup and Replication

301, Earth the landmark , sun pharma Rd opp , satsang Party Vadodara Gujarat - 390012

Mieux Technologies Pvt Ltd

Silver

Jasmeet, Bajaj

9873385555

jasmeet.bajaj@gmail.com

Dr

B 55 kalkaji, New delhi 110019, New Delhi, 110019, India

NAVICENT SOLUTIONS PRIVATE LIMITED

Silver

Anand

9324233050

anand@navicentsolutions.com

Veeam Backup and Replication

A 10 Vinay Tower Akurli Pundlik Dham CHS LTD Mumbai City 400101

Netcon Technologies India Private Limited

Silver

Manish

9996139855

manish.m@netcon.in

Managed Private Cloud Veeam Backup Veeam DR CITRIX and VMware VDI Object Storage Veeam End Point Backup

NO 523/3, Bushido Towers Udayampalayam Main Road , Nava India rd , Near Kurinji Hospital , Coimbatore Tamilnadu 641028

New Era Informatique Pvt. Limited.

Silver

Shankar

9819555768

shankar@newera-technologies.com

Veeam Backup and Replication,Private Cloud

Lotha Supremus Kanjurmarg East Mumbai -400042 Maharashtra

Optimistic Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd

Silver

Jagtap

9769949022

jagtap.d@optimistic.co.in

Veeam Backup and Replication,Private Cloud

Ground Floor A-23 Matruchaya Blgd Sector -10 Near Allahabad , Maharashtra 401107

Power Bridge

Silver

Praveen

7899418352

praveen@powerbridge.in

Veeam Backup and Replication,Private Cloud

162 4th Floor , 14th Cross Road 9th Main road 6th Sector , HSR layout Bengaluru , Karnataka-560102

Qmoniqs Software Pvt Ltd

Silver

Himanshu, Gupta

8470058143

reachus@qmoniqs.com

Backup, Security, Lenovo, IBM, Dell, etc

5th FLoor, Plot no 44, Sector 44, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122003, India

Qmoniqs Software Pvt Ltd

Silver

Himanshu Gupta

8470058143

himanshu@qmoniqs.com

Veeam Backup and Replication,Private Cloud,Citrix VDI

6th floor Plot NO 44 , Sector 44 Gurgaon 122003 Haryana India

Quadrasystems.net India Private Limited

Silver

Sathis

9840901883

sathishkumar.p@quadrasystems.net

Horizon VDI,Veeam Backup

#354, Avarampalayam Road, new sithapur Coimbatore - 641044

R S Consulting Services

Silver

Sathya

8939933166

sathya@rsctec.com

Security ,Cloud,Backup

Plot No 42 , A space 2nd Floor , Thirugnana SambanadarnST Madipakkam Chennai- 600091

SBA Info Solutions Pvt Ltd

Silver

Arunkumar, N

9.20E+11

arunkumar.n@sbainfo.in

Backup and Replications

SBA House, No.19, 46Th Street, Ashok Nagar, Chennai, Tamilnadu, 600083, India

Taashee Linux Services Pvt Ltd

Silver

Pavan kumar, MNV

pavan@taashee.com

Veeam Backup and Replication,Private Cloud

6-3-252 , Workfella 5th Floor , Sri Ram Nest Mega City , Banjarai Hills ,Hyderabad , Telugana 500082

Touchline Technologies Pvt Ltd

Silver

hari

9940558843

ramesh@touchline.co.in

Veeam Backup and Replication

24, Bhagirathi Ammal St Rama Kamath Puram T nagar , Chennai - 600017

Wave Technology Services

Silver

Rajkumar, S

9841492953

raj@wtsipl.com

IT NETWORKING &SECURITY SERVICES

37,2nd Floor,2nd Cross,Kurinji Nagar Extension, Lawspet, Pondicherry, Pondicherry, 605008, India

Wizertech Informatics Pvt Ltd

Silver

Himanshu Gupta

9313684027

hiteshc@wizertech.in

Veeam Backup and Replication

24 9 th Cross Road ParkArea , Wilson garden , Bengaluru - 560027